Kontakt personer

ADMINISTRASJONEN:

NAVN TITTEL TLF/DIREKTE E-POST
Øystein Vold Fabrikkdirektør 958 33 767 oystein.vold@normilk.no
Odd Magne Bakken Kvalitetssjef 952 29 263 odd.magne.bakken@normilk.no
Thor Arne Røkke Produksjonsutvikler 995 15 439 thor.arne.rokke@normilk.no
Steinar Elnes Produksjonssjef 900 98 097 steinar.elnes@normilk.no
Bjørn Tore Kvitvang Teknisk sjef 913 65 917 bjorn.tore.kvitvang@normilk.no
Kristian Selli Ind-mekaniker 918 01 126 kristian.selli@normilk.no
Ståle Solbakk Ind-mekaniker 911 30 865 verksted@normilk.no
Sivert Schei Automatiker 480 30 774 verksted@normilk.no
Roy Martin Malmo Verneombud/ automatiker 950 86 622 roy.matin.malmo@normilk.no
Torild Lyngsmo Økonomisekretær 992 36 498 torild.lyngsmo@normilk.no
Gunn Ness Økonomisekretær 992 36 493 gunn.ness@normilk.no
Trond Thomassen Styreformann 909 18 403 trond.thomassen@normilk